

CSMSS

Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Sanstha's

CHH. SHAHU COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING





DTE Code:

Approved by AICTE New Delhi, DTE (Govt. of Maharashtra) and affiliated to Dr. BATU, Lonere (Raigad).

2522

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty ISTE Membership Details

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Membership No
1	Dr. R.H. Shinde	Associate Professor & Head	LM77563
2	Dr.R.P.Chopade	Professor	LM36935
3	Dr. Sachin R Jambhale	Associate Professor	LM68205
4	Dr. K. N. Pathan	Professor	LM114938
5	Ravindra S Surase	Assistant Professor	LM111528
6	Dr. D.H. Patil	Associate Professor	LM128471
7	P .B Chaudhari	Associate Professor	LM70684
8	D.P.Narmala	Assistant Professor	LM128485
9	Vithal Kokare	Assistant Professor	LM128486
10	V. Y. Gosavi	Assistant Professor	LM128484
11	B.M. Netake	Assistant Professor	LM128480
12	Sachin.B.Lahane	Assistant Professor	LM128482
13	Y.K.Narwade	Assistant Professor	LM128490
14	A.B. Khansole	Assistant Professor	LM119667